Richiedi informazioni

Via Toscana, 19 20090 | Buccinasco (MI)

Centralino
tel. +39 02 4886431 fax +39 02 45713280 info@topcolor.it
Titolare
Claudio Marchesi

c.marchesi@topcolor.it
cell. +39 335414619
iperattivo dalle 10 alle 17
Direzione Generale
Luca Rossi

luca.rossi@topcolor.it
tel. +39 02 4886431
cell. +39 340 3350345
Amministrazione
Mariangela Brandinali

mariangela@topcolor.it
tel. +39 02 48864320
Stampa digitale
Susanna Forloni

s.forloni@topcolor.it
dir. +39 02 48864323
cell. +39 335 7159284
Prestampa
Luigi Panigo

luigi@topcolor.it
tel. +39 02 48864347
cell. +39 338 8433116
Reparto Grafico
Roberto Davì

roberto@topcolor.it
tel. +39 02 48864326
cell. +39 334 6418455
FineArt Topcolor
Elisa Marchesi

elisa@topcolor.it
tel. +39 02 48864345
cell. +39 339 1374493