CONTACTS

Via Toscana, 19 20090 | Buccinasco (MI)

Operator
tel. +39 02 4886431 fax +39 02 45713280 info@topcolor.it
Owner
Claudio Marchesi

c.marchesi@topcolor.it
cell. +39 335414619

General director
Luca Rossi

luca.rossi@topcolor.it
tel. +39 02 4886431
cell. +39 340 3350345
Account office
Mariangela Brandinali

mariangela@topcolor.it
tel. +39 02 48864320
Digital printing
Susanna Forloni

s.forloni@topcolor.it
dir. +39 02 48864323
cell. +39 335 7159284
Offset
Luigi Panigo

luigi@topcolor.it
tel. +39 02 48864347
cell. +39 338 8433116
Reparto Grafico
Roberto Davì

roberto@topcolor.it
tel. +39 02 48864326
cell. +39 334 6418455
Fine Art Studio
Elisa Marchesi

elisa@topcolor.it
tel. +39 02 48864345
cell. +39 339 1374493